We store data about your usage in cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to this

Cookie policy
  1. Silent sisters Books

Silent sisters Books

(35)

Sophie McKenzie Collection 3 Books Set, Sister Missing,Missing Me,Girl Missing

Sophie McKenzie Collection 3 Books Set, ...

Sister, MissingIt's two years after the events of Girl, Missing and life is not getting any easier for sixteen-year-old Lauren, as exam pressure and a recent family tragedy take their toll. Lauren's birth mother takes Lauren and her two sisters on holiday in the hope that some time together will hel…
£17.98incl. shipping
£14
Book Bundle Logotype
Sophie McKenzie Collection 3 Books Set, Sister Missing,Missing Me,Girl Missing

Sophie McKenzie Collection 3 Books Set, ...

Sister, MissingIt's two years after the events of Girl, Missing and life is not getting any easier for sixteen-year-old Lauren, as exam pressure and a recent family tragedy take their toll. Lauren's birth mother takes Lauren and her two sisters on holiday in the hope that some time together will hel…
£17.98incl. shipping
£14
Lynda La Plante An Anna Travis Mystery Collection Entwined,Cold Heart,Cold Shoulder 7 Books Set

Lynda La Plante An Anna Travis Mystery C...

Cold HeartMovie mogul Harry Nathan's lonely death in a Beverley Hills swimming pool is the beginning of a trail of lust and conspiracy leading to the darkest corners of the international art world. Private investigator Lorraine Page faces her toughest fight ever as she takes on the case for fading s…
£41.98incl. shipping
£37
Book Bundle Logotype
Lynda La Plante An Anna Travis Mystery Collection Entwined,Cold Heart,Cold Shoulder 7 Books Set

Lynda La Plante An Anna Travis Mystery C...

Cold HeartMovie mogul Harry Nathan's lonely death in a Beverley Hills swimming pool is the beginning of a trail of lust and conspiracy leading to the darkest corners of the international art world. Private investigator Lorraine Page faces her toughest fight ever as she takes on the case for fading s…
£41.98incl. shipping
£37
Surgeons' Hall

Surgeons' Hall

'Superb' Sunday Express A gripping and darkly atmospheric thriller set in Victorian London, perfect for fans of The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle , The Strangers Diaries and The Silent Companions. What secret grips Corvus Hall? Visiting the Great Exhibition to view the wax anatomical models of t…

Delivery unknown

£85
Blackwell Logotype